Term Dates September 2021 - July 2022

Covid-19 Update

These are our current set term dates. We will be constantly reviewing these in line with Government guidelines. Parents will be informed via email should anything need to change.

Thanks for your understanding and cooperation during this time.

Autumn Term 1 (2021)

TERM STARTS: Saturday 4th September
TERM FINISHES: Friday 22nd October
AUTOPAY RUNS: Friday 3rd September
TERM LENGTH: 7 weeks

Autumn Term 2 (2021)

TERM STARTS: Saturday 30th October 
TERM FINISHES: Friday 17th December
AUTOPAY RUNS: Friday 29th October
TERM LENGTH: 7 weeks

Spring Term 1 (2022)

TERM STARTS: Saturday 8th January
TERM FINISHES: Friday 18th February
AUTOPAY RUNS: Friday 7th January
TERM LENGTH: 6 weeks

Spring Term 2 (2022)

TERM STARTS: Saturday 26th February
TERM FINISHES: Friday 8th April
AUTOPAY RUNS: Friday 25th February
TERM LENGTH: 6 weeks

Summer Term 1 (2022)

TERM STARTS: Saturday 23rd April
TERM FINISHES: Sunday 29th May
AUTOPAY RUNS: Friday 22nd April
TERM LENGTH: 6 weeks

Summer Term 2 (2022)

TERM STARTS: Monday 6th June
TERM FINISHES: Friday 15th July
AUTOPAY RUNS: Sunday 5th June
TERM LENGTH: 6 weeks
Covid procedures in place.

September 2022 dates to follow...